Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Martha Roe Burke, President
Beth Cummings, Vice President
Cindy Rodriguez, Secretary
Andy Crossfield, Treasurer
Joan Davies, Immediate Past President

Kathy Buldini
Rick Johnson
Claire Orologas
Anita Strang
Auburn Taylor

Art Resource Council
Patricia K. Lamb, Chair
Christine Bassett
Sue Bentley
Dan Clark
J. Davis Connor
Bob English
Dr. Eileen Holden
Nancy Hale Hoyt
Dr. Anne Kerr
Mike LaPan
Cindy Hartley Ross
Kerry M. Wilson
Edie Yates

Ex Officio
Melony Bell
County Commissioner

Cindy Rodriguez
County Arts, Culture & Heritage Grant Committee Representative

Executive Director
Meri Mass

2 Responses to “Board of Directors”
  1. Andy Crossfield says:

    Hi Bev, The process to buy tickets to the Harrison Fiddler on the Roof is broken. Here’s the link:

Leave A Comment

Polk Arts Alliance

PO Box 727 Bartow, FL 33831-0727 (863) 804-0494