Press "Enter" to skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Amy Wiggins, President
Cindy Rodriguez, Treasurer
Crystal Norman, Secretary

Margarita Alfaro
Betsy Bohrer
Jennifer D’Hollander
Tracy Mullins, BCA Chair
Amy Sexson

Business Committee for the Arts
Kim Long
Tom Lloyd
Tracy Mullins, Chair
Tina Peak
Trish Pfeiffer
Harriett Rust
Dr. Daryl Ward
Chelsea Young
Myrtice Young

Art Resource Council
Melony Bell
Sue Bentley
Martha Roe Burke
J. Davis Connor
Beth Cummings
Dr. Eileen Holden
Nancy Hale Hoyt
Dr. Anne Kerr
Patricia K. Lamb
Claire Orologas
Cindy Hartley Ross

Ex Officio
Dr. Martha Santiago, Polk County Commissioner

Cindy Rodriguez, Polk County ACH Grants Committee Representative

Executive Director
Meri Mass


  1. September 22, 2022

    Would it be possible to compile a list of venues in Polk County where folks can purchase original art from local artists and get it out to the public? A lot of people aren’t aware of local galleries, studios, etc. that sell the artwork of local artists.

    • PAA Admin PAA Admin Post author | September 23, 2022

      Actually, we are working on a guide that should accomplish that. We will also put the guide up online when it is done. I think the guide will be out by the first of the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.